If you are upgrading accounts, please make sure that the upgrade is fully completed and all files have been moved to your new account before submitting this form. Once we cancel your account, you will not be able to retrieve your files. Remember to have a backup too just in case.
Our Shared backups run once every week. The data we restore will be from the most recent backup. The restore fee of $35 will be discounted to $10 if you provide your own backup file. If you are providing your own backup, you must check out with the following code BACKUP10 during checkout in order to receive your discount.
Your use of this service is at your sole risk. Our backup service runs once each week, overwrites any of our previous backups made, and only one week of backups are kept. This service is provided to you as a courtesy. GriotSites is not responsible for files and/or data residing on your account. You agree to take full responsibility for files and data transferred and to maintain all appropriate backup of files and data stored on GriotSites.com servers.
Please Note: If you feel that your account has been compromised in any manner please open a ticket to security@GriotSites.com so that we may investigate the matter for you.